Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

Vision Clinic - Springfield

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 239 customer reviews)

  • Nov 16, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ashley.brashears.7/activity/1703194589705038
  • Nov 15, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/100006378211794/activity/1936872099868712
  • Nov 06, 2017

    I highly recommend, love this place. They take good care of our family with contacts and eye glasses.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ashortt2312/activity/10214708652054617
  • Oct 17, 2017

    Why I choose the "Vision Clinic" in Springfield after exploring all my options. I had a long list of expectations- Experience, quality, warranty, customer service, comfortable, attractive and affordable. Alicia, my optician was fantastic!! She listened & honestly, but sincerely helped me make this difficult decision by meeting my every expectation. She was educational and professional, but stayed dedicated. Kristi & Sherry was genuinely there for me too, when Alicia was out. What a team! So many frame choices, but by Restructuring your show room helped make it easier to find my "Perfect" frames :) Thank you everyone ❤️ From Fayma at "All About Nutrition" Happy 50th Anniversary Vision Clinic Keep doing it right!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Vision+Clinic/@37.1518704,-93.2792539,17z/data=!4m13!1m7!3m6!1s0x87cf64bdbf1c6e6f:0x96b809e3d96514f0!2s3440+S+National+Ave,+Springfield,+MO+65807!3b1!8m2!3d37.1518704!4d-93.2770652!3m4!1s0x87cf64bded30b725:0x2720430dfbfd9fde!8m2!3d37.1518705!4d-93.2770652
  • Oct 17, 2017

    Why I choose the "Vision Clinic" in Springfield after exploring all my options. I had a long list of expectations- Experience, quality, warranty, customer service, comfortable, attractive and affordable. Alicia, my optician was fantastic!! She listened & honestly, but sincerely helped me make this difficult decision by meeting my every expectation. She was educational and professional, but stayed dedicated. Kristi & Sherry was genuinely there for me too, when Alicia was out. What a team! So many frame choices, but by Restructuring your show room helped make it easier to find my "Perfect" frames :) Thank you everyone From Fayma at "All About Nutrition" Happy 50th Anniversary Vision Clinic Keep doing it right!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109320394529917819902!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 13, 2017

    I have been a patient there for years. I have always received exceptional care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/laurie.scott.16121/activity/503047803409503
  • Oct 10, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117354690472838801162!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 06, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/deanna.jones.921/activity/10207949480733449
  • Oct 04, 2017

    Excellent service. Best eye exam I’ve had in years. Disappointed on the 2 week wait to get my new glasses.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/brendadoddharlan/activity/10208626237167965
  • Sep 23, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/chris.mattox.18/activity/10154930866172283
  • Sep 18, 2017

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109669592432802685949!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Sep 13, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/rachael.mills.731/activity/10155715517476170
  • Aug 03, 2017

    I've been going here on and off for 15 years. My favorite eye place!!! Everyone is so nice!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/catherine.irby/activity/10212655082388369
  • Jul 27, 2017

    If you are looking for an eye doctor in town, this is the place to go. I've been a patient here since I was 8 and my family before that. The staff is wonderful and the doctors are amazing.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/becky.schwandt/activity/10211597908437264
  • Jul 18, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114151069494063312291!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Jul 15, 2017

    Vision Clinic is just the best. Got us in and out in under an hour on a Saturday without a pre-set appointment for my fiancé's scratched cornea. Hands down best eye doctor ever. 10/10 recommend. Thanks, VC!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kristen.jones.121?hc_ref=ART5HdiE477Tf9nACoeWDmUeD1Yga-Jcmal8qeufIc60yUjc2t8SntysC4maNgpjYOY/activity/3077098048803
  • Jun 12, 2017

    The whole process was excellent. From booking a same day appointment, being greeted, the exam itself and the knowledgeable staff who helped me choose frames. Big thanks to the vision, QotFW a.k.a. Sylv for your honest opinions and stellar customer service. Eye would recommend to anyone in need of eye care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jordan.galway/activity/10158973958895245
  • Jun 10, 2017

    Great customer service always gives me exactly what I wanted the staff is really nice and helpful I got a great pair of glasses and I can't wait to get them thanks again

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/100008236653932/activity/1920921228192414
  • Jun 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/cnimmo67/activity/10209392655395163
  • May 31, 2017

    Super staff! Excellent experience from start to finish!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • May 30, 2017

    Absolutely awesome customer service. Dr. Lewis was great and made the process as quick and easy as possible. The whole staff did a great job at making me feel welcome from the time I walked in the door. One of the best for sure!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • May 25, 2017

    Dr. Brad Lewis.....uh....amazing. I have a DIFFICULT prescription and I believe Dr. Lewis is right on the money with his suggestions and my concerns.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • May 11, 2017

    Awesome wonderful. Fixed me up. Great service. Great doctors

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Apr 22, 2017

    Great experience, caring, patient staff and awesome eye doctor. Thanks for the great visit!! Will be my primary.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Apr 22, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Apr 22, 2017

    Great people, great glasses! Love coming here and Kim is the best!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Apr 19, 2017

    They have always been nice to me and takes good care of me

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Apr 18, 2017

    Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!! They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers! Great and friendly opthalmologists also!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110248832650166680205!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Apr 18, 2017

    I was confused and intimidated over my insurance and company benefits, but these awesome people are excellent at working through all those things and helping you to decide what your best options are! Wonderful experience

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106356496550013609108!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Apr 13, 2017

    I have been a patient at Vision Clinic for several years and have the best doctor ever- Dr. Rice. I have recommended Vision Clinic to many friends and family members- a very calm and welcoming atmosphere.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Apr 07, 2017

    It was awesome my daughter loves her eye Dr. He is the best and knows how to deal with her diabetes.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Apr 06, 2017

    I love this place! I now have contacts that allowed me to throw away my granny readers!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Apr 01, 2017

    Awesome experience! I recently had shingles in my eye, experienced a lot of pain. Dr Brad Lewis went above and beyond in my care. Thank you Dr Lewis!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Mar 31, 2017

    I truly enjoy my visits, even if it is to get my frames fixed. I recently decided to try contacts and the staff was GREAT. They're extremely patient and more than willing to work with you.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Mar 22, 2017

    I was at the Vision Clinic to have my 4 year old granddaughter checked out and fitted for glasses. EVERYONE there was amazing and my granddaughter enjoyed the visit. Thanks for being awesome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Mar 16, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Mar 15, 2017

    I went there today. Dr Rice is so nice! Thank you Marsha set up my appointment!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Mar 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Mar 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Feb 28, 2017

    They are seriously the best. I would never ever go anywhere else�

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Feb 24, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Feb 18, 2017

    Honestly, where do I begin? I have been a customer for the past 15 years or so and have visited the Nixa and Ozark locations several times over these years. This time, I decided to head to the Springfield location to check out the selection of frames... These people are absolutely the best when it comes to customer service! The front reception area is incredible and the experience of satisfaction continues from there! I knew going in, I was not there to buy inferior or cheap "big box store" eyeglasses and contacts, but the overall pricing was quite delightful, as the knowledgeable staff were always there to help me in my decision making. In addition, the Eye Doc's are top notch, as they actually take the time to explain the aspects of optical health! In all, I am so pleased by the professionalism of everyone I met, but also the relaxation of the staff as they laughed with me when I put on some of the "whoa" frames!! Thanks Vision Clinic for getting it right!! I just wish I didn't have to wait another year for my next eye exam!! 😎

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Feb 17, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Feb 17, 2017

    Love this place staff so good with kids and very professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101153110051015937565!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Feb 16, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106069143790378237108!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Feb 16, 2017

    Very friendly staff. Quick service. Great selection

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Feb 04, 2017

    I met with Dr. Emily Edwards, she is amazing. I would highly recommend Emily and the Vision Clinic. I needed to get in pretty quickly for an eye injury and they were able to get me in and out really fast the same day. Can't thank you all enough for your help, the pain in my eye is gone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Feb 02, 2017

    I was a first time patient, saw Dr. Mitzi and had the best experience!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jan 25, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jan 02, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Dec 30, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Dec 17, 2016

    Amazing service!! I was in for my eye exam very quickly. The doctor was very friendly and helped me understand my prescription. Heather A. helped me pick out an amazing pair of glasses I love. Overall, an amazing experience!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111070398634170876430!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Dec 14, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Dec 01, 2016

    Very good and personable staff. Doctors are very interested in giving all the time to you that you would want. Every experience we have had was great.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Nov 30, 2016

    Dr. Jordan is great! Friendliest staff you can find!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Nov 19, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Nov 18, 2016

    The Vision Clinic has most caring staff, they always make me feel welcome, and never rushed! Very glad I found this eye clinic and I will recommend everyone I know!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112877199751376225211!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Nov 17, 2016

    I had a recent bad experience at another eye clinic, and was stressed at trying to purchase my glasses. I am very satisfied today, since Heather A. was extremely patient, explained clearly, and went above and beyond assisting my needs and purchase. The Vision Clinic.... I'll recommend to my friends!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111866595742763589930!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Nov 17, 2016

    The office is very clean and the staff is friendly. Dr. Jordan is a great doctor. Very personable and professional.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112988859745918511923!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Nov 17, 2016

    Very friendly and professional service. Best vision service I have ever had!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115160268816992484452!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Nov 17, 2016

    Great facility. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Newest technology. Weekend hours!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s118354575870121802932!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Nov 12, 2016

    My experienced of my first visit is awesome!!!! Dr. Emily Thomas is very nice and friendly, she taking care of beyond my expectations. I was surprised when she told me to see my eyes with her clearly explanation with it. I was amazed of vision clinic service! It was great!!���

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Nov 07, 2016

    Prompt & courteous service. Very knowledgeable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Nov 02, 2016

    Amazing, friendly, and knowledgeable service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112575039109124290379!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Have been a patient at Vision Clinic with Dr. Rice for a lot of years and have always received excellent, friendly service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103128866195589322149!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111583074907665709334!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Great place

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104575241535628718778!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Friendly service, well trained professionals, and reasonably priced merchandise.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117615604026907048038!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    From walking in door to walking out was a good experience. The young man who helped me with glasses was great. He really helped me decide which glasses and broke down cost, was very satisfied with care and service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104002812447236498774!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    I always have the best visits here. Not only are they fast but they are also very accurate. Everything is very clean and the environment is relaxing. The workers are very nice and helpful as well. Their selection is huge and they have something for every price range. I came in today and got exactly what I wanted for a low cost. The only thing I would change is that the glasses were arranged by prices instead of brand.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114978687375272958486!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Dr. Lewis is a wonderful eye doctor. She always makes me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend the Vision Clinic for any eye care needs. The service is excellent and the staff is very friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111344137096642089629!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    They have the largest selection of glasses and wonderful helpful staff. I won't go anywhere else.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111543938061330733873!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Dr. Plank and Meg were awesome, very friendly and helpful staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112375272373687908414!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106112825384924744662!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    The staff was great. I purchased my first pair of glasses, the process was very efficient

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105702982120225210475!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117611336530895961855!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    My wife and I have gone to Vision Clinic for several years and are always satisfied with the finished product. Dr Mitzi Lewis and Kim in eyewear are nice to work with.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114496884286033181628!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108287703495796260334!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116997323109969724794!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Brad was very nice, helpful and professional! I am super excited to get my new sunglasses!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115116259936021475627!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106811256750326195748!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Everyone at the clinic was very friendly. I was treated very well. Dr. Mitzi Lewis is my doctor and she is very thorough and explains everything in an understandable way. I have been going to this clinic for several years and have always been treated very well. They have a modern up-to-date facility.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s118141699373889805213!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Very helpful staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s118248496173228833032!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Drs. and staff are so friendly and accommodating. Great selection of frames. Good prices!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117209538048883478280!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Very nice. Met my needs had what I wanted

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100806778647840630712!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    I was treated with respect and everyone was friendly and caring. Time was spent with me and no one tried to rush the visit. I wanted to stay on budget for glasses and Tamara was understanding and didn't try to up-sell me with a bunch of add-ons, or expensive frames. She took the time to explain how progressive lenses are made and how they work. Dr. Plank was super good too. The only thing I didn't like is it takes a couple of weeks to get my glasses. I can hardly wait!

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114343268314051265356!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Been seeing Dr Lynn Herndon for almost 30 years. HE's the best!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s118017963163723110312!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100689210600706052662!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Very professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108954034619422726062!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Amazing customer service and very helpful staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103590083984916040372!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Heather and Kelli were awesome. My new glasses made me feel beautiful. Thanks for the great service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108419192912904569426!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    I have been a Vision Clinic patient for 8-10 years but visited only for periodic exams and did not know the team well. Yesterday I injured my eye. I called and despite a busy patient schedule they were able to work me in for assessment and treatment. I appreciate the kindness and great care from Dr. Herndon and the Vision Clinic ladies.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107623657763497437649!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Been seeing Dr Rice for many years, And he CARES! 'nuff said!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115087130925091910998!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109625640444462563866!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Always get good service when I need to get my glasses adjusted or something else fixed. The staff is very friendly and efficient in getting things done for me. Mrs Charles Dunham (our doctor is Dr Stephen R Rice)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109585967576722474288!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Just love this place. The staff takes their time in helping you. No rushing you out the door here. Quick to get glasses back.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113774484352317937991!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116977299495642073731!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Everything was just fine. My doctor was very helpful. My glasses seem to be very good. Just picked them up so Need a little adjustment. My prescription is considerably stronger than it was. Fitting was easy and fast. Thank you

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105045076070760014807!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Kelly was particularly helpful in a situation where my frames broke and had been discontinued. But I have been using the Vision Clinic since about 1985 and always felt confident in the care given to my eyes.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103057891232062745806!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    I love this place! The staff is very professional and the optical shop has a great selection. The doctors are second to none and I always feel as though I have had a very thorough, complete exam. I highly recommend it!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114429363161485378431!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Everyone is amazing and wonderful!!!I love this place!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114919627068756724508!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Very friendly, yet professional staff! Dr Jordan was so nice and efficient :D

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107784841357821354163!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112103403233574891132!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110810352610124507987!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    We went to Vision Clinic today and had the best experience I have ever had buying glasses. Tamra was fantastic, incredibly helpful, knowledgable, and not pushy at all. She was focused on us and our experience, not just making a sale. I wish it was always this simple to get new glasses! Vision Clinic is the only place we will ever go to get glasses in Springfield.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112445935383750708926!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Dr Herndon is so knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk with. He assesses your situation thoroughly, as does Kelli in the front office. She understood our need and directed us accordingly. Vision Clinic is the best!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100993720015588787813!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106216999260759193861!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111781939552786447558!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    The staff, Dr. Rice and everyone were very kind and very understanding. I appreciate the friendliness, and the person who helped me pick out my frames was very patient and helpful. Greatly appreciated everyone's kindness.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110758506099513271566!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    This place was recommended to me by some friends, because I desperately needed some more glasses after losing mine. The overall experience was nothing short of fantastic. You get assigned a personal optician and they help you find what you're looking for and enjoy the experience while you're there. One of the best experiences I have ever had purchasing a pair of frames, alongside of the fact that they have designer frames that you cannot get anywhere else in the Springfield area. Please do yourself a favor and check them out if you're due for a new pair.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116052343647347746231!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Dr. Brad Lewis is an exceptional eye doctor. His attention to my son is always appreciated!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110918247160928459022!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108593270354229799252!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Awesome group of people. The doctor explained all the eye lingo in plain English. Great customer service. I have different contact lens for each of my eyes. Finally got lens that feel amazing to wear. When ordering them, found out I was going to be out of one lens before the replacement came in. The tech at the store called the other locations to find a small box to get me through.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110635440107332998280!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Very friendly, you never feel ruched from start to finish you are informed of what's being done and why. Thank you vision clinic for you courtesy and friendliness.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109464835099261261429!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116811815342115300158!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 17, 2016

    Dr Plank and staff are friendly for sure and they do a great job. I have been guided from problems in vision to seeing like I did long , long ago. Also I have been coached on how to help delay some possible issues of the future. I found a lot of value in the service here. My wife has been very happy with the selection of frames and glasses as well as the service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101676468969671765597!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 11, 2016

    I took my 88 year old mother who has mild Alzheimer's to your office as she had broken her glasses. Tamara was the lady who helped her choose new glasses. She was so helpful and patient and went so above and beyond in the entire process. We could not ask for a better experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Sep 28, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Sep 25, 2016

    Prompt service and friendly staff. Dr. Galbraith and her assistants as well as Brad were thorough with eye exams and selecting frames.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Sep 17, 2016

    I really enjoyed the service and environment here! I will recommend it to my work place to send people.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Sep 15, 2016

    I have never had a bad experience here. They are super helpful and very nice.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Sep 13, 2016

    The folks at the Vision Clinic are very helpful and attentive to your questions and concerns.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Sep 11, 2016

    I loved the clinic and the people working at the clinic were very kind and helpful. They were all concerned with making sure I was happy with my exam and frames.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Sep 09, 2016

    The man that helped me was very knowledgeable , friendly , and helpful.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Sep 07, 2016

    Dr Rice is an excellent Doctor. Explains everything so well. Brad was extremely helpful in getting my glasses chosen. Gave me good choices and very friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Sep 01, 2016

    My husband and I went into the Springfield store on Saturday to pick up my glasses, we thought it would be the last time using Vision Clinic. In the past we were not happy with the service on the eye glass side of business. BUT after meeting Brad Watts that day we decided we will stay with VC. Brad was very curtious, professional and kind. Because of Brad we decided to continue our business relationship with VC. Sincerely, Patricia and James Romano

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Aug 29, 2016

    I have been going here for years and each time the service is amazing! The optical manager double-checked to make sure my lenses were in so I would get them in an hour. That's great customer service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Aug 24, 2016

    Your eyeglass ladies are awesome! Easy and prompt, and they know what they're doing. I've bought eyeglasses every year for 6 years now without any problems.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Aug 20, 2016

    Took time with me to get the lens correct.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Aug 17, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Aug 16, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Aug 07, 2016

    Thank you so much to all the staff at the Vision Clinic both of our kiddos look great and love their glasses and how well they can see now!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Aug 05, 2016

    Shout out to Vision Clinic! My husband and I had our appointments yesterday and not only were they all super friendly and fun, but they got us in and out in 1 hour and we never felt rushed and all of our questions were answered! Highly recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Aug 04, 2016

    Great experience. Great selection.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Aug 01, 2016

    The first time I chose glasses they didn't fit them to my face so they were too small. And I went back after trying to wear them like I was told and picked out a pair that fit me correctly. Kelli did a awesome job! She made sure the frames fit me the way they should. And she even adjusted the ones that are too small for me, so they'll sort of work temporary till I get my new ones we ordered today! :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jul 30, 2016

    Wonderful experience. Every employee that we encountered was very professional and helpful in meeting our needs. They were patient and kind. Thanks.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jul 28, 2016

    First time here and I enjoyed everything about it. Great, fast, friendly service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jul 25, 2016

    Great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jul 25, 2016

    Great customer service and great attitudes. I broke my Oakley glasses and thought I would have to pay to get the frames fixed. Not only are they going to replace my frames for free but give me new lenses too. Thank you!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jul 18, 2016

    I love the service & staff. They have taken great care of my family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jul 15, 2016

    Have been going to Dr Herndon for 25 years, now my kids go as well. Love the vision clinic. The gentleman who helped with my daughters frames today was awesome.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jul 15, 2016

    Picking out frames is difficult. Kelly made sure I got just the right ones!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jul 15, 2016

    Always great service! I've been going to Vision clinic for many years and love it there! Friendly people and professional services!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jul 14, 2016

    Unbelievable Service!!!! from the wonderful, helpful voice taking my call to Dr. Brad Lewis and his amazing support staff. I wasn't even an existing patient/client, and they made room/time for me on a Friday afternoon that literally saved my eye sight. Thank you isn't enough, but know, the way you treated me from start to finish will not go unnoticed, untold or un appreciated. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jul 14, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jul 14, 2016

    Staff are always helpful, kind, courteous. My family has been going here for several years now and we love it. Staff is always professional and friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jul 11, 2016

    We had a great Dr Lewis who was very easy to work with and took the he time to explain and recheck results. My tech was very knowledgeable and everything was fine.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jul 09, 2016

    Thank you for adjusting my glasses i can s3e again yea hello doc have a great day saundra0earhart.

    Rating:
    0 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jul 07, 2016

    The girls are always willing to help and are super friendly. Today I just needed my glasses adjusted and I got new glass cleaner. My glasses feel so much better.

    Rating:
    0 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jul 07, 2016

    Really enjoyed meeting my new eye doctor and the staff was very kind as well. I appreciate the 15% discount for purchasing contacts without eye insurance.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jun 27, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jun 27, 2016

    Very great service. Helpful and friendly

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jun 27, 2016

    I was very nervous about getting glasses, as this was my first eye appointment in 15 years. Heather was very patient with me as I tried on many different frames. She was helpful, patient, and honest; she made me feel very comfortable and did a great job of informing me during the process. Thank you Heather!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jun 21, 2016

    My new glasses were causing much eye strain and headaches. Kelly did a great job in making adjustments and alignments in order to help alleviate these problems and told me to return in a week or so if additional adjustments need to be made.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jun 20, 2016

    Kelly was very helpful as we were selecting the right frames for my youngest son.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jun 14, 2016

    You did well and very satisfied

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jun 13, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jun 09, 2016

    Have received exceptional considerate care on many occasions. However two particular events stand out dramatically. Dr. Herndon arranged for an emergency exam for my granddaughter on Labor Day 2015 so her pending and urgent need for an emergency room treatment was greatly expedited. She

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jun 06, 2016

    Staff are always very helpful and accommodating. It's fast and easy to stop in for repairs or questions.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jun 06, 2016

    Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • May 28, 2016

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • May 25, 2016

    Helpful with suggestions on transition lenses.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • May 23, 2016

    I love the Vision Clinic in Springfield. They always make sure to take the time and answer any questions you have! They do a great job!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • May 20, 2016

    Great customer service at the Vision Clinic. Took the time to make sure I had the right glasses and that I would be happy with them. Thanks!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • May 20, 2016

    Quick and friendly service. Went above and beyond to see if my broken glasses were still under manufacturers warranty and if not how they could be fixed with minimal cost.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • May 18, 2016

    Nice and quickly service, friendly and personal staff and doctors.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • May 14, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • May 11, 2016

    Excellent at every level--staff, exam and prescription, glasses!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • May 10, 2016

    My experience purchasing glasses at the Vision Clinic was great. Wide selection of frames and I found a pair that truly fits me. The lady that helped me gave her honest opinion on them and I am so pleased. I did get a scratch on a lens and it was replaced. No hassle. Their professionalism is a breath of fresh air.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • May 09, 2016

    The young man that adjusted my glasses was very polite and did a great job.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • May 04, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • May 03, 2016

    I have always had good service at Vision Clinic. The young man who helped me with the fitting of my new glasses was very pleasant, and seemed like he enjoyed assisting me rather than doing what he had to do to get me on my way.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Apr 29, 2016

    Per usual, offering the best services and quality pricing in town. As always I recommend this place above all others.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    Staff was very helpful,we had a blast with Tamara!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Apr 12, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Feb 11, 2016

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Feb 10, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Feb 04, 2016

    There cannot be a more fun, professional and customer dedicated eye care clinic anywhere! Nope! Not No Way, but WAAAY!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Dec 18, 2015

    The Vision Clinic is always so great to us!! Very recently Jason needed to see them asap about his eyes and they git him in the very next day. They would have seen him that same day but he had work stuff he had to do frown emoticon Thank you Dr. Herndon and all the staff for being so quick accommodating and just overall awesome. If you need help or just some new eye wear, the Vision Clinic is a must smile emoticon

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Oct 31, 2015

    Excellent service, care, and knowledge of any eye condition. Helping me see better than I have before. Recommended for everyone to visit and get the eye care they deserve and need.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Oct 19, 2015

    After over 50 years of vision correction, my experience at the Vision Clinic was by far the most satisfying! From the knowledge and courtesy of Dr. Kory Skullawl to the cutting edge diagnosis technology, I would highly recommend anyone looking for an eye specialist to check them out.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101692958701475425067!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 19, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115662890315793566630!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 19, 2015

    Exceptional Service, very timely, easy to get an appointment, works with insurance, and a wide selection of frames in great styles and prices!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114893105067443297743!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 19, 2015

    I feel like I got a very through eye exam. Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Very friendly and helpful. Recommend it to anyone that wants a very positive experience when you need an eye exam.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117100692950731532714!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    The office staff is wonderful. The technology and advancements the Vision Clinic uses to test and diagnose help with eye health, they aren't just focused on prescriptions. Dr. Brad Lewis is very knowledgeable, personable and I would highly recommend him. I have multiple health issues and medications that affect eyesight. He has understood each of them and taken time with me during appointments to help me understand and answer questions. I am so thankful that I found him!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103041324937057156073!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    A very courteous, knowledgeable & professional staff. A lovely & very clean facility. Totally pleased with my experience at Vision Clinic. Thank you.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115325842644208161554!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    Dr. Brad and the office staff are awesome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112490174693729394405!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    Office staff and Dr.'s are all very friendly, efficient, and well informed. Office hours are good and locations are convenient.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101547879204082042728!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    Excellent customer service. Great staff. 10 years with clinic and Dr. Lewis--consistently stellar!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106655121663432184469!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    I've been seeing Dr. Lewis for several years. I am very satisfied with the care I get from her. She, as well as all the staff, are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend the Vision Clinic to anyone needing eye care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117259977733832220900!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    I have been going to the Vision Clinic for years. I have never had a bad experience. I would recommend them to anyone. They have a few offices around town which makes it convenient. Dr. Thomas was very friendly and I would recommend seeing her. Can't wait to get my new glasses. Nice selection of frames.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108613081889037179454!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107939287102860349196!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    We got glasses for the wife, the first time didn't work well and they did them over and we would use the Vision Clinic again. Friendly, professional. Thanks!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s118165203340514917010!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    This clinic was helpful, considerate, and generally a wonderful experience throughout. I did receive some bad news and had to purchase a pair of glasses. But, even that experience was painless and enjoyable. I would definitely refer them to all.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101255240742977247100!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    Great place!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105778993773190079013!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    I was very impressed by the Vision Clinic! The staff and doctors were very knowledgeable about eye care AND insurance! I would highly recommend this office!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101091525763860173329!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107140046724142464610!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    I've been going to the Vision Clinic for several years now and always get treated great! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help. Dr Mitzi Lewis has a great attitude and answers any questions or concerns that I have.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110301036994725237844!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2015

    I've been a patient of Dr. Rice for several years. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. I've had both routine visits as well as medical visits, for both eyeglasses and contact lenses. The staff at Vision Clinic is always friendly, pleasant, and accommodating. I also like the online appointment-setting available. I highly recommend The Vision Clinic for high-quality eye care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106404364172509790597!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Sep 25, 2015

    They were great and worked me in.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Aug 25, 2015

    Always great. Never too long a wait. Great people!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Aug 24, 2015

    Incredible service and selection. And I don't wear glasses. Talking Sunglasses!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Aug 17, 2015

    We have been seeing Dr. Thomas for several years now and always have great visits. She's a wonderful doctor.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Aug 13, 2015

    I have a great experience each time. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are the only person there.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Aug 04, 2015

    Efficient and friendly, as always

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jul 21, 2015

    Dr. Rice did a good job of explaining cataract surgery that I need. Though he apologized for running late when he came in, he took his time with me, which I appreciate.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/vision-clinic-springfield-651352384
  • Jul 16, 2015

    Dr Rice is very competent, the staff is efficient and friendly. Offices are modern and clean. Overall another good experience at Vision Clinic.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jul 09, 2015

    Loved the care we got with our 5 month old son. They took good care of us and I'm thrilled he has some eye care that we can count on

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jan 23, 2015

    Everyone here is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Brad Lewis is one of the kindest doctors I've ever had and does everything he can to help. I would definitely recommend Vision Clinic!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Nov 29, 2014

    Very good first experience with them was great. So nice and very thorough exam.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Oct 19, 2014

    I have been going to for over 2 years and find Dr. Plank an excellent and courteous optometrist. The rest of the staff is very professional and courteous, also very friendly. I would highly recommend Vision Clinic to everyone. They get ten stars from me.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115414561962335793439!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 19, 2014

    I recently had my eyes examined and ordered contact lenses through Vision Clinic. The service was competent and swift (I only had one hour and I was in and out in one hour) and I have nothing but praise for the service I received. Keep up the good work!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116872812710585689912!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 19, 2014

    This is the best clinic in Springfield for your eye care needs. Everyone is so nice and professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104044216759097548518!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 19, 2014

    Everyone should go here! They are great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116720280500722166519!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 19, 2014

    I walked out of my scheduled annual eye exam feeling I had received the best exam I have ever had. Everyone was bright, friendly, and very helpful. The Clinic has a sharp, clean design. The tech was efficient, personable and clearly stated the purpose of each state of the art exam. Dr Thomas topped it off explaining the health of my eyes and how she will start a baseline to check for any future changes. It became even better when my insurance did a great job in covering the exam. Thanks, Dr Thomas.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106587337358346343907!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2014

    I will be coming back to the Vision Clinic for sure! I never write reviews but I feel that the Vision Clinic deserves a raving review. The staff was very friendly and prompt. The buliding is beautiful and it seems to have a calming effect when you walk in the doors. Wonderful selection of frames and contacts. Plus the Vision clinic is in a great location.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114918602798626384732!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2014

    I've been going to the Vision Clinic for many years. Dr Herndon was always the doctor I saw for my vision exams when I was getting glasses. But there have been occasions when I have had eye injuries or infections in my eyes when he was not available. On those times I have seen Dr Lewis and most recently Dr Plank. All have been very concerned about me and my present situation. I've recently had a virus in one of my eyes and have seen Dr Plank with it. He has been very thorough and concerned during my healing process. All of the ladies in the office have been very friendly and helpful. I recommend the Vision Clinic to all my friends.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106387475376549679557!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2014

    Love The Vision Clinic! Always in and out quickly! Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr. Brad Lewis is always quick and efficient! On my last visit, my insurance plan didn't pull correctly, and they wasted no time to get it corrected to make sure I was charged properly! Definitely Recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105755719470696279503!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2014

    These are the most personable people I think I've ever encountered in a building full of I, I mean, eye things. The optometry staff is amazing at explanations and the retail staff is fantastic at hellos...sorry, I haven't interacted more than that with the retail part yet. I think you'll appreciate the warmth and the comfort of the environment and, more often than not, a wait that isn't much of that!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s118251611098023738611!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2014

    The Vision Clinic is great for parents who need to work the family in on one visit. They schedule us one right after the other and Dr. Mitzi Lewis takes her time with my children and does an amazing job! She seriously is the best!!! When choosing your glasses their team of experts take the time to get the right frame in the right price your looking for without pushing you to high price frames you don't want. They truly are a great team!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102541336267481041320!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2014

    The doctors and staff at The Vision Clinic take excellent care of my entire family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117693800481797802828!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2014

    Dr Rice has been my eye doctor for 16 years now, and he and the staff of Vision Clinic are great! Vision Clinic has my recommendation!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112432946593428276205!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Sep 22, 2014

    The staff is wonderful. Best place for eye care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Jul 12, 2014

    I have been going to the vision clinic since 1994 i believe..dr rice helped me with my eyes when they were chemical burned..i have not gone to anyone else cuz of that. everyone in the office is very nice and profectional..always feel welcomed...i trust dr rice with my eyes..

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • May 08, 2014

    I have gone to Vision Clinic for two different issues so far and they are great!! I've purchased two pairs of glasses and the staff was super friendly!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Apr 07, 2014

    Very pleased! Nice people & love Dr. Rice!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Mar 19, 2014

    I am very easily distracted, high energy, forget my appointment and have to call in a million times to get the information. The lovely ladies are always kind and courteous. And Dr. Brad is extremely patient and listens, even though I talk in riddles and super fast! So happy they will have me!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Mar 14, 2014

    Dr. Brad Lewis is great!! Very informative & professional, yet personable. I would recommend him & this business to anyone. Prices are also very reasonable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Dec 14, 2013

    Our entire family has gone to the vision clinic for years . Dr Rice is a very compassionate person and definitely dedicated . All of the staff are caring and have great attitudes. We have been to the Springfield and Nixa locations and have gotten great care at both.!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Nov 13, 2013

    My husband and I have great things to say about Dr Lewis. Everybody is so willing to help you and answer any questions you have.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Oct 18, 2013

    I've been a customer for 2 years since we moved to Springfield and have been extremely satisfied with the service and selection for myself, as well as my 8 year old daughter. Absolutely no complaints!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110685615611121786492!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2013

    Dr. Herndon is great, we are very pleased with the Vision Clinic.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Oct 18, 2013

    Great experience at Vision Clinic. I would recommend Dr. Brad Lewis to anyone looking to find an honest, knowledgeable, and professional optometrist in the Springfield, MO area. Great eye doctor! #optometrist #SGF #visionclinic #eyedoctor

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108546468087017680960!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2013

    EXCELLENT eye care at this beautiful office! A wonderful experience with quality care and services. Professional and knowledgeable doctors, and caring and helpful staff. Will go back, and highly recommend to YOU!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114009752284269831056!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2013

    I became a patient at Vision Clinic about twenty years ago following recommendations from several of my friends. I have always received excellent eye care. Any problems are quickly examined and resolved.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116961662780928687528!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • Oct 18, 2013

    Great service, very knowledgeable doctors. The atmosphere is very nice and the office hours work well with a busy schedule.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103795686079823854285!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde
  • May 29, 2013

    I have been seeing Dr. Herndon since I was 9 years old, and have told him he can't retire ever. I have never encountered anyone in this office that was unkind in any way. Has kept me coming back for 18 years and counting.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/VisionClinic/reviews
  • Oct 19, 2011

    I saw Dr. Emily Thomas. She was really easy to talk to, and she really listened and was knowledgeable about everything related to eye care. She helped a lot, and I recommend her to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105010477170106189092!2s0x87cf64bded30b725%3A0x2720430dfbfd9fde